2022 Election results


2022 Election results

Posted by CSS Pension Plan on February, 3 2022
CSS Pension Plan

The CSS Pension Plan is democratically governed by the Co-operative Superannuation Society (CSS) that represents employer and employee members of the Plan. Through delegates, members have a voice to help shape our future and influence the direction of the Plan.


CSS held an election on January 31, 2022 for delegates to represent members of the Alberta/British Columbia/Northern Canada region at the CSS annual meeting on March 31, 2022. The 2022 annual meeting will be held virtually again this year due to the pandemic.



Alberta/British Columbia/Northern Canada region

The following delegates were elected for three-year terms*:


Jeff Ambrose

Vice President Operations - Petroleum, Wine Spirits Beer, Home Health Care, Cannabis and Business Development

Calgary Co-operative Association Ltd., Calgary, AB


David Hoy

Chief Executive Officer

Peninsula Co-op, Saanichton, BC


Carol Rollheiser

General Manager

Wild Rose Co-operative Association Ltd., Camrose, AB


Jason Sentes

Chief Executive Officer

1st Choice Savings and Credit Union, Lethbridge, AB


We thank all members for their participation in the democratic process of the Co-operative Superannuation Society. 





*At the 2021 CSS annual meeting, delegates elected to transition from two-year terms to three-year terms for all delegates. For more information on this change, please see footnote 2 of the CSS bylaws.


Topics: News

Other News Articles

2024 Annual Meeting

The Co-operative Superannuation Society (CSS) Annual Meeting was held on Thursday, March 28, 2024...